订单执行政策

介绍

得益多承诺在保障客户利益最大化的情况下公平对待每位客户。

依此,得益多履行本订单执行政策(以下简称‘政策’)旨在考虑到以下因素的同时,为我们的客户争取到最佳结果。

本政策旨在为我们的客户提供一个总览,其涵盖了如何执行订单交易,以及诸多可以影响到得益多所提供的金融工具执行的因素。

政策范围和应用

得益多将作为委托人,为客户执行交易。无论得益多是代表专业客户还是零售客户执行交易,该政策皆有效。

依照本政策,得益多将采取合理的步骤,为客户尽可能争取最佳结果。本政策将订单大小,潜在市场的流动性,客户优先权等因素概括,以达到客户利益最大化的目的。

然而,得益多不能保证我们的价格比其他平台所提供的价格更优惠。同意我们客户协议的条款,即表示同意得益多 订单执行政策的条款。


执行标准及相关要素

价格

得益多的价格来源是世界领先的流动资金资助商所提供,以确保我们的客户可以获得最佳报价。在无“滑点”及所指定的价格仍有效下,得益多所接受的交易订单将按照客人指定的价格进行,绝不会按照其他的价格执行。

费用

使用得益多所提供的某些金融工具开仓,客户或需要支付佣金和/或其他适用的费用。此费用将在商业条款内说明。

流动性

所有客户提交至得益多的订单都会经交易规模考量。最小的交易订单为1000个单位的基准货币。虽然对客户提交的订单量没有最大限额,但是如果在特定的时间点,客户请求的价格超过了得益多潜在市场交易所提出的价格,那么得益多保留拒绝订单的权利。

得益多会自行酌情考虑是否为客户提供更大的流动资金。

速度及执行可能性

得益多将作为客户提交所有交易的委托人。得益多承诺为我们的客户提供最佳的执行速度,并且力求在信息和通讯技术有限的范围内改进。在所有正常的情况下,订单将会在几秒钟的时间内按照客户所请求的价格执行。如果所要求的价格在市场上无效,订单将不会被执行。但是,客户末端所使用的任何不稳定或缓慢形式的网络连接,可能会导致跟我们的交易平台连接中断和/或延迟。

在特定的情况下,如网速差、异常的市场波动或蓄意操纵本公司的报价及其他相关的数据,当客户的提价不符合得益多所接收到的市场价格,客户订单有可能被拒绝。有时互联网、网速链接和价格提供的差错会造成显示在交易平台上的价格无法准确地反映市场价格。延时套利或趁互联网耽搁时谋利是在场外交易市场中不被允许的,也指客户不可以直接向本金进行买卖。

公司并不允许延时套利在交易平台中发生。延时套利所进行的交易将在没有通知的情况下取消。请参考“被允许的交易模式”以获取更多详情。


合并

得益多酌情处理下,客户的订单可能会与得益多 自身订单、得益多的合作伙伴和/或其他客户的订单聚合/拆分。订单只有在得益多合理认为聚合或者拆分总体上不会对任何客户不利的情况下被聚合或者拆分。但是,在异常情况下此类聚合可能会对客户不利。

监管和审查

得益多将定期监管我们订单执行协议和执行政策的有效性,从而为我们的客户提供最有利的结果,并发现和矫正任何的可能性问题。得益多有权纠正政策中的任何缺陷,并在认为必要时由得益多对协议执行作出改善。

不可抗力事件

得益多对因不可抗力事件导致的风险不承担责任。该等事件为不受协议参与者的意志和行为支配且不能预见、阻止或消除的极端、不可抵抗情况,包括但不限于自然灾害、火灾、人为事故或灾害、公共工程和公共设施的突发事件,流动提供商破产,DDOS 攻击、暴乱、军事行动、恐怖袭击、暴动、内乱、罢工以及国家和当地政府机关的监管行为。

交易模式

一般而言,得益多允许所有类型的交易方式与风格。

然而,公司保留权利于将涉及不道德或可疑交易的账户的任何封闭性损益关闭、暂停或收回,包括但不限于延时套利、过度的挂单和/或修改挂单请求泛滥地充斥本公司的服务器、过度登录、或在没有通知之下使用自动交易系统或智能交易。得益多通常(但没义务总是)会尝试通过电邮以正式警告的方式向顾客或有关单位表达本公司的关注。

如果客户或有关单位在警告后没有在合理的时间更改交易模式,得益多保留权力于清算全部或部分的未结头寸,关闭、暂停或收回任何账户中的封闭性损益,并根据公司关闭账号的程序归回任何所剩下的权利于客户或实行当中任何一个组合。

挂单

得益多保留权利在重大新闻发布时关闭挂单功能并且不另行通知。


错误报价/错误价格

由于得益多的任何第三方流动性提供商的错误价格或者意外技术故障,有可能会以错误价格执行交易。同样,因互联网连接问题可能会出现的延滞,或者由于头寸是采用未反映出交易之时正确市场价格的延滞价格开立或平仓,从而会导致利润或损失不准确。

这种情况可能会影响您的交易。这种情况下,得益多将立即采取一切必要措施,并根据具体情况,以公平适当的方式弥补并纠正该问题。补救措施包括根据交易时的正常市场价格,纠正交易订立价格或脱手价格。得益多可能会需要取消任何因“价格误报”而导致错误执行的交易,例如因价格错误触发的预设限价/待执行定单。得益多将会通过电话或电子邮件,尽一切努力与您联络并向您告知我们的行动。

滑点

得益多旨在为客户提供最好的有效执行,并按照所要求的价格来执行客户的订单。然而,有时候会因市场波动异常加剧,订单会因此而出现滑点或LP拒绝订单。得益多特此告知我们的客户,滑点是行业中正常的市场现象,而且它也是外汇市场在诸如缺少流动资金,由于经济事态,新闻通告以及市场开放所引起的市场异常波动的情况下所显示的的一种普遍特征。

得益多保留任何无效的敞口头寸,及其随后3分钟之内所发生的平仓的权利。

得益多不承认3分钟以下的交易,若交易被LP拒绝。此类交易期间所产生的任何利润,亏损,和/或佣金都将可能被视为无效。


最大杠杆率的调整

此条例是针对消息过度曝光而定制保护措施,得益多将在各主要经济新闻公布时段实行降低最高杠杆,包括但不限于FOMC,NFP和欧洲央行的消息。所有账户类型的最大杠杆将在新闻公布的前五(5)及后五(5)个小时降低至1:50。

高杠杆将造成额外的风险和损失,这可能会导致客户账户呈负值。因此,得益多保留权利在大新闻事件公布时段将杠杆降至1:50,以避免类危机似的风险。

法律声明

本政策取代任何先前的书面或口头的通讯或理解。得益多可能随时更改本政策的条款。本文件的任何最新版本均应取代之前的所有版本。

此版权告示的英文及中文版本

此中文版政策为英文版本译本,如中、英文两个版本有任何抵触或不相符之处,应以英文版本为准。

@得益多保留所有权利。

Order Execution Policy

Introduction

TRADESTO is committed to treat our clients fairly by executing orders on terms most favourable to our clients.

As such, TRADESTO has implemented this Order Execution Policy (hereinafter referred to as the ‘Policy’) aimed to obtain the best possible result for our clients, taking into account factors listed below.

The Policy is aimed to provide our clients with a general overview on the how trade orders are executed and the various factors that can affect the execution of the financial instruments offered by TRADESTO.

Scope and Application

TRADESTO will always act as principle when executing transactions for the clients. The Policy will apply whenever TRADESTO execute transactions on behalf of professional and retail clients.

TRADESTO will take all reasonable steps to obtain the best possible result for the clients as accordance to the Policy. The Policy takes into account factors such as the size of the order, liquidity of the underlying market, and the priorities of the client with the purpose to provide the best outcome in the interest of the client.

TRADESTO does not however guarantee that execution at our price will be more favourable than one which might have been available elsewhere.

By agreeing to the terms of our Customer Agreement, clients are also agreeing to the terms of TRADESTO Order Execution Policy.


Best Execution Criteria and Relevant Elements

Price

TRADESTO receive price feeds from some of the world’s leading liquidity providers to ensure our clients receive the best possible price quotes. Trade orders accepted by TRADESTO will be executed at the price requested by the client and at no other price, assuming there are no “slippage” and that the required price is still available.

Costs

Opening a position in some types of Financial Instruments provided by TRADESTO may require the client to pay commission and/or other fees if applicable. These charges are disclosed in Terms of Business.

Liquidity

All orders submitted by the clients to TRADESTO are subjected to size consideration. The minimum size of an order is 1000 units of base currency. Although there is no maximum size for an order which can be submitted by the client, TRADESTO reserves the right to decline an order if the requested size is larger than TRADESTO is able to trade in the underlying market, at the requested price, at that particular point of time.

Greater liquidity may be offered to the client by TRADESTO at its own discretion.

Speed and likelihood of execution

TRADESTO will act as the principle for all orders submitted by the client. TRADESTO is committed to offer our client the best possible execution speed and strives to improve within the limitations of information and communication technology. Under all normal circumstances orders will be filled at the requested price within seconds. If the price requested is not available in the market, the order will not be filled. However, the use of any form of unstable or slow internet connection at the client’s end may result in interrupted and/or delayed connectivity to our platforms.

In certain circumstances due to poor connection speed, abnormal market volatility or in the case of intentional manipulation of our quoted price or other related data, the client’s order may be declined by TRADESTO if the price requested by the client is not representative of the market price received by TRADESTO. Internet, connectivity delays, and price feed errors sometimes create a situation where the price displayed on the Trading Platform does not accurately reflect the market rates. The concept of latency arbitrage, or taking advantage of these internet delays, cannot exist in an OTC market where the Client is buying or selling directly from the principal.

The Company does not permit the practice of arbitrage on the Trading Platform. Transactions that rely on price latency arbitrage opportunities shall be revoked, without prior notice. Please, consult the “Allowed Trading Methods” Paragraph for more information!


Aggregation

The client’s orders may at the discretion of TRADESTO be aggregated/split with TRADESTO own orders, orders of any of TRADESTO associates and/or other clients. Orders will only be aggregated or split where TRADESTO reasonably believes it to be unlikely that the aggregation or split generally will be unfavourable to any client. However, such aggregation may in abnormal circumstances work to the client’s disadvantage.

Monitor and Review

TRADESTO will monitor on a regular basis the effectiveness of our order execution arrangements and execution policy to deliver the most favourable result to our clients and to identify and correct any problem. TRADESTO reserves the right to correct any deficiencies in the policy and to make improvement to its execution arrangements wherever deemed necessary by TRADESTO.

Force majeure events

TRADESTO not responsible for financial losses arising from force majeure events. These events are extreme and irresistible circumstances that are independent of the will and actions of the agreement participants, that cannot be foreseen, prevented, or eliminated, including but not limited to natural disasters, fires, man-made accidents and disasters, emergencies at utility works and on utility lines, bankruptcy of Liquidity Provider, DDOS attacks, riots, military actions, terrorist attacks, uprisings, civil unrest, strikes, and the regulatory acts of state- and local government authorities.

Allowed Trading Methods

TRADESTO allows all types of trading methods and styles.

The Company reserves the right, however, to close, suspend or recoup any closed profit and loss from an account it deems is engaging in unethical or questionable trading styles including, but not limited to, latency arbitrage, the act of “flooding” of our servers with an excessive amount of pending orders and / or pending order modification requests, excessive logins, or the use of certain automated trading systems or Expert Advisors, without notice.

TRADESTO will usually (but is not obligated to always) attempt to initially express its concern to Customer or associated parties via email or telephone in the form of a formal warning. If the Customer or associated party does not modify trading style within a reasonable amount of time following the warning, TRADESTO reserves the right to liquidate all or some open positions, close, suspend or recoup any closed profit or loss from account, and return any remaining proceeds to Customer according to Company account closing procedures or any combination thereof.

Pending Orders

TRADESTO reserve the rights to disable pending order function on major news release without prior notice.


Misquotes / Mispricing

It is possible that a transaction may be performed on a wrong price due a miss-quote price feed from any of TRADESTO third party liquidity providers or through an unexpected technical fault. Equally, there may be delays due to internet connection or occasions where a position is opened or closed based on latent prices that do not reflect the correct market prices at the time of transaction, resulting in an inaccurate profit or inaccurate loss.

Such events may affect client transactions. In this case, TRADESTO will take all the necessary measures, immediately, to remedy and rectify the situation, as it is fair and suited to each case. Remedies include correcting deal entry prices or exit prices according to the correct market rates at the time of transaction. TRADESTO may need to cancel any transaction(s) which are executed wrongly due to the ‘price misquote’, for example from preset limit/pending orders been triggered due to mispricing. TRADESTO will make the best efforts to contact and inform client for TRADESTO’s actions, by telephone or by e-mail.

Slippage

TRADESTO aims to provide clients with the best execution available and to fill our client’s orders at the requested price. However, there are times when, due to abnormal increase in market volatility, orders may be subject to slippage or rejected on LP level.

TRADESTO hereby advise our clients that slippage is a normal market practice in the industry and a common feature of the foreign exchange market under conditions such as lack of liquidity and abnormal volatility due to economic events, news announcements, and market opening. TRADESTO shall not be held liable for losses suffered by the client caused by slippage.

TRADESTO reserve the rights to void any positions opened and subsequently closed within 3 minutes. TRADESTO do not recognize trades under 3 minutes if trades rejected by LP. Any profit, loss, and/or commission fees made through these transactions may be deemed invalid.


Reduction of Maximum Leverage

As protection against over exposure on news, TRADESTO will apply reduction of maximum leverage on every major economic news, included but not limited to FOMC, NFP and ECB news. The maximum leverage for all account types will be reduced down to 1:50 at 5(five) hours before until 5(five) hours after the news announcement. Higher leverage creates additional risk and loss exposure, which may cause negative equity on client accounts.

Hence, TRADESTO reserves the right to reduce the leverage to 1:50 in event of big news to avoid the risk similar to crisis.

Legal notice

This policy supersedes any prior written or verbal communication or understanding. TRADESTO may change the terms of this policy at any time. Any later version of this document shall supersede all previous versions.

Language Discrepancies

This Policy has been drafted in the English language.

In the event of any discrepancy between the meanings of any translated versions of this Agreement and the English language version, the meaning of the English language version shall prevail.

@Tradesto reserves all right.